Athletics 

 

David Fallo, Athletic Director (dfallo@sfchs.org)

Melissa Goo, Athletic Trainer (mgoo@sfchs.org)

Donajean Iuliucci, Administrative Assistant-Athletics (djiuliucci@sfchs.org)

 

St. Francis Catholic High School is proud to offer the following athletic team opportunities:

  • Fall: Football, Golf, Swim, Volleyball and Cross Country
  • Winter: Basketball and Soccer
  • Spring: Baseball, Softball, Track & Field and Tennis

Athletic Schedules

Wolves Faculty & Staff Coaches

David Fallo, Head Softball Coach  - dfallo@sfchs.org

David LaMarre, Head Football Coach - dlamarre@sfchs.org

Jessica Morey, Assistant Cross Country Coach - jmorey@sfchs.org

Maria Buoni, Girls Tennis Coach -  mbuoni@sfchs.org

Brian Shea, Boys Basketball Coach - bshea@sfchs.org


Non-Staff Coaches

Kevin Maris, Baseball Coach kmaris@sfchs.org

Tara Ford - Cheer Coach tford@sfchs.org

Thomy Bolduc, Co-Ed Cross Country tbolduc@sfchs.org

       Ray Parrish, Girls Basketball Coach rparrish@sfchs.org

Chad Henry, Girls Soccer Coach chenry@sfchs.org

John Reger, Golf Coach jreger@sfchs.org                                                             

Christopher Raye, Boys Soccer Coach craye@sfchs.org

Amanda Jeffers, Swim Coach ajeffers@sfchs.org  

Nick Cheronis, Volleyball Coach ncheronis@sfchs.org

Ed Coogan, Track n Field Coach ecoogan@sfchs.org

Boys Tennis Coach - open